The AAU has made it a priority to protect and preserve our ability to offer benefits to all AAU members. This administration and the AAU Board of Directors heard AAU leaders’ concerns and, therefore, voted to change the structure of the AAU Club Levels.

The new structure is simple and will include a “Standard Club” with three levels: A. B. and C., and a “Subordinate (non-profit) Tier Club,” with three levels, known as Club Tier 1, 2 and 3.

The new AAU Club Levels will start with the 2025 AAU membership year, which begins on September 1, 2024.

Click here for a detailed look at the New AAU Club Levels

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab